Staff Member Position
Mrs. R Ridley Headteacher
Mr. P McHale Deputy Head Academic / Safeguarding
Mr. K McGuinness Assistant Head / Head of Technology / KS4
Mr. R Rooney Assistant Head / CPL Coordinator / KS3
Mrs. F Nobis Assistant Head / Head of Humanities / AG&T / Vulnerable Learners
Mrs. S McHale Senior Leader Behaviour & Welfare / English
Mrs. G Martin Bursar
Mrs. K Snell PA to Head
Mrs. C Pearson Head of English
Mrs. E Maher Second in Charge English
Mrs. P Cullis English
Mrs. A Bradbury English
Mrs. M Henry Head of Mathematics
Mr. D Cordell Mathematics
Mr. M Rose Mathematics
Mrs. A Byam Mathematics
Mrs. N Morgan Mathematics
Mrs. N Jackson Mathematics
Mrs. H James Head of Science
Mrs. V Rogerson Second in Charge Science / HoH Vincent
Mrs. C Danquah Science
Mrs. S Rigg Science
Mr. J Minns Science
Mr. G Horrobin Science / SEN Coordinator
Mr. O Blaho-Schlogl Head of Religious Education
Mrs. Le Ray Religious Education
Mrs. A Goulding Head of Physical Education / Dance
Mr. D Ball Physical Education
Mr. N Brown Physical Education
Mr. O Ford Computing / HoH Margaret
Mr. S Monk Humanities
Miss. P Shuttleworth Humanities
Miss. K Lowe Humanities
Mrs. V Becher Humanities / HoH Teresa
Mrs. S Barratt Modern Foreign Languages / HoH Francis
Mrs. H Millar Facey Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs. C Blake Performing Arts
Miss. K L Mallows Art
Mr. S Sibley Food Technology
Mr. R Blakey Music
Mrs. K Halls 1:1 Support English
Miss. D Newman Teaching Assistant – Maths
Mrs. J O’Hara Teaching Assistant – Humanities
Mrs. D Parsons Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant
Mrs. L O’Keefe Pupil Premium Teaching Assistant
Mrs F. Evans Teaching Assistant / Art Technician / First Aid
Mrs. J Prior Teaching Assistant / Food Technician
Mrs. A Foster Science Technician
Ms. M Stanistreet Pastoral Manager
Mr. C Cull Pastoral Support Assistant
Mrs. N Scott Finance Officer
Exams Officer
Mrs. J Hodge Receptionist
Mrs. S Pearson Receptionist / appointed First Aider
Mrs. R Clayton Network Manager
Mrs. S Fenwick Admin Assistant / Careers & Work Experience Coordinator
Mr. L James Maintenance Manager
Mr. R Adams Maintenance Assistant
Mrs. H Gilson Catering Manager
Mrs. S Adams Assistant Cook
Mrs. K Griffiths Kitchen Assistant
Governor Position
Mr. P Hooper Chair of Governors
Canon M Fitzpatrick Foundation Governor
Mrs. A Huntley Foundation Governor
Rev S Godwin Foundation Governor
Mr. M Covill Foundation Governor
Mr. S Boase Parent Governor
Mrs. G. Wood Parent Governor
Mrs. R Ridley Head Teacher Staff Governor
Mrs. G Martin Staff Governor
Mrs. R Clayton Staff Governor
Mr. C Hawkins Local Education Authority Governor